Sydney players: Could I borrow your banjo Dec. 8?

I’m on a speaking tour of Australia, and my client would like me to play banjo for a final event. Would anyone in Sydney be willing to lend me a 5-string banjo for the night of Tuesday, Dec. 8? I’ll be happy to swap a clawhammer lesson or tunes for the use of your banjo! At this point it looks like I’ll be in Sydney only briefly – arriving the afternoon of Dec. 6, leaving Dec. 9 or possibly the 10th. I’ll be staying in the CBD near Wynyard station.

Thanks!

2 Responses to “Sydney players: Could I borrow your banjo Dec. 8?”


  1. 1 neil stevenson November 25, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    g’day
    just seen this and if your still in need of a banjo I have a clifford essex special which you are welcome to.

    cheers Neil

  2. 2 Leroy Lee August 22, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    I have a good 5 string goodtime banjo that you’re welcome to use.


Comments are currently closed.




